Fairfield Elementary Magnet — Logo

Fairfield Elementary Magnet6215 Fairfield Ave • Shreveport, LA

tel: 318-868-9826 Fax: 318-861-0662
Fairfield Elementary Magnet — Logo

PTA Board


Questions about a committee or event?  Interested in volunteering on a committee?  Click on Board Member’s name to send them an email.

2017-2018 Executive Board

President:  Lindsey Lewis

Internal Relations/1st VP:  Holli Mangin

Fundraising Chair/2nd VP:  Stephanie Bass

Fundraising Co-chair:  Leigh Ann Couvillon

External Relations/3rd VP:  Carrie Rainey

Principal/4th VP:  Pamela Graham

Treasurer:  Melanie Peacock

Recording Secretary: Angela Mayo

Corresponding Secretary: Amy Simon

Board/Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs

Artbreak Co-Chairs:  Mary Droddy & Amy Hastings

Auction/Spring Fling Co-Chairs:  Nikki HannaTaryn DelatteLeila Millican & Sarah Langham

Box Tops: Sissy Hall

Building & Grounds Co-Chairs: Lindy & Kris Jackson

Carnival Co-chairs:  Megan Stuermann,  Suzy Watts & Jill Andrews

Cheer Liaison: Wendy Vincent

Cheer Co-Chairs:  Vicki Su & Lindsey Beggs

DADS Club Co-Chairs:  Ben Burkett, DJ SmithJacques CouvillonNeil Lewis

Fairfield Family Fun Chair: Madiha Cheema

Faculty/Staff Appreciation Co-chairs (TAP):  Hilary WheelerJaclyn Nelson (Link to Faculty & Staff Favorite Things List 2017 – 2018)

Field Day Co-Chairs:  Kat Thomas & Jamey Droddy

Fifth Grade  Coordinators:  Michelle BascoCourtney Heun

Grandparents Day Co-Chairs:  Amy Berlin, Leslie Armstrong & Jamie Terrell

Healthy Habits for Healthy Kids Co-Chairs:  Renee Humpal & Marjorie Bowen

Hospitality Co-Chairs:  Rebecca Bogan & Nancy Lockey

Library Coordinator:  Heba Hasaan

Membership Chair: Kristin Gardner

Newsletter:  Kate Pedrotty

PTA Contests  Chair:  Tori Parrott

Room Parent Coordinators: Courtney Lowry & Kami Tais

Scout Liaison:  Jennifer Sawyer

Spirit Night Chair:  Julie Kerr

Spirit Wear Co-Chairs:  Jennifer Michael & Angie Jackson

Teacher Appreciation (TAP) Co-Chairs: Hilary WheelerJaclyn Nelson

Website Chair:  James Parkerson

Yearbook Chair:  Stephanie Faries

Yearbook Co-Chairs: Katelyn RodgersTerri MeerpohlTiffany BellDiana Parkerson